Images from Barca and Lisbon

This is embarrassing, but I am JUST now sorting through my photos from my trip to Barcelona and Lisbon in FEBRUARY.  I blame Instagram – a few (filtered of course!) of the most fun gems got posted from my phone in real time and then I completed neglected my digital SLR (people just use phones anyway these days, right?).  Money well spent on the fancy camera hah.  (This was all partly because I’ve only just now located a cord to connect the camera to my computer).  So, without further ado, I give you a few (and only a few because the theme of this post is my laziness) images from my trip.

IMG_1192

IMG_1212

IMG_1223

IMG_1390

IMG_1398

IMG_1457

IMG_1446

IMG_1539

IMG_1554

IMG_1576

IMG_1582

IMG_1650

IMG_1654

IMG_1681

I’ve also decided I’m going to make a gallery wall in my house, so some of these photos are contenders.  Do I do color or all black and white?

1 Comment

Filed under Travel

One response to “Images from Barca and Lisbon

  1. These look SO cool! I expect to see them hanging in your living room soon…

Leave a Reply

