Quirky Wallpaper

So I have recently decided I am really into wallpaper these days.  Growing up, I always found wallpaper really dowdy and old, but lately I’ve seen a lot of interiors that have really cool wallpapers that really pop and look really dramatic.  They’re fun and quirky (just like ME – hah!)  I think for me the key is to exercise a little restraint – small surface areas and otherwise simple decor.  Don’t overdo or it’ll look like a Where’s Waldo book vomited all over your walls.  I WILL have some sweet wallpaper in my house some day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Decorating

Leave a Reply

