Two Penny Blue

Two Penny Blue.

I have written many a time about my blogger girl crush, Erin of Elements of Style.  She’s got impeccable taste, and she’s witty, sincere, and funny.  And seems to like wine.  I really feel like we could be good friends.  So, how excited am I that she has a new line of blazers out!  She has said on her blog that she and her business partner really just wanted to focus on doing one thing.  Really, really well.  So, they chose blazers!  I will say I think there are a lack of awesome blazers on the market that don’t either 1) look really cheap, or 2) cost $600-800.  Really.  Though maybe I’m too picky.  I love Smythe blazers, but I just can’t bring myself to shell out.  Two Penny Blue’s blazers are at a bit more reasonable price point, and they are super cute and look really well made.  Also, for every blazer that is ordered, they donate one school uniform to a girl in need in Africa.  Order up!

I am SO into ikat print!  Amazing.

Hey, hip Jackie – O!

I think I need the fuchsia one … Though seriously, I can’t decide, I love them all!

(all images from the Two Penny Blue website)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

