Kors Safari

I am really into Michael Kors accessories this season.  He’s got a whole safari, natural thing going.  I LOVE all the bone, love the tortoise shell, love the natural tones (despite how crazy into bright color and neon I’ve been this season).  I couldn’t help but add in the sparkling turquoise earrings though – hey, every safari needs a little pretty.  I’m absolutely buying one of these rings, bought the bone hoop earrings for a gift, and if I weren’t trying to temper my shopping problem, the tan bag would be on my arm right now.  It may still happen, we’ll see how long I can hold out.

Kors Safari

MICHAEL Michael Kors satchel bag
$498 – michaelkors.com

MICHAEL Michael Kors michael kors tote bag
$348 – michaelkors.com

Michael kors jewelry
$100 – michaelkors.com

Michael kors jewelry
$100 – michaelkors.com

Michael kors jewelry
$100 – michaelkors.com

Michael kors jewelry
$100 – michaelkors.com

Michael kors jewelry
michaelkors.com

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Kors Safari

  1. All the earth tones are so gorgeous! I think these are the perfect balance to the bright summer colors you mentioned. And those rings are absolutely amazing — definitely a must have.

  2. What better place to show off this collection than on safari 🙂 Come to Africa!!!!

Leave a Reply

