Get Out of Town!

I have worked 14 days in a row.  Yes, I’m counting because I am super grown up.  The only thing that is getting me through is that my boyfriend and I are planning a beach vacation!  I cannot even begin to describe how excited I am!!  I think we are probably going to Jamaica.  Never been there, but it looks amazing.  Frankly, I don’t even care.  As long as there is a beach/pool and an umbrella drink, I’m in.  We won’t go till June, but if you think that is going to keep me from shopping, you don’t know me at all.  Bathing suits will come later; diet starts … another day.  Sorry in advance if beachy things are the only thing I post about for the next three months.  Sorry I’m not sorry.

get out of town

Tory Burch silk top
$395 – net-a-porter.com

Flat thong sandals
$175 – nordstrom.com

Tote handbag
$250 – jildorshoes.com

Trina Turk white jewelry
$150 – maxandchloe.com

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Get Out of Town!

  1. Pingback: Gettin’ my Butt Kicked | urbanebeast's blog

Leave a Reply

