Cool Mint

I’m so excited that Mint green is in this season.  Or Tiffany Blue if you’re not a green person (I mean, duh, who doesn’t love that amazing little blue box?).  I gravitate toward this color ALL the time – in clothes, jewelry, home decor, stationary, mint chocolate chip ice cream!  It make me happy and so grateful that it’s springtime (despite the fact that I spent all of this past gorgeous weekend in the office.  Gross.)  You can make some really colorful and fun outfits with these pieces … I love this color paired with red or coral.

Mint Chip!

Etro floral blouse
£375 – farfetch.com

Shoshanna long cotton skirt
$60 – bluefly.com

Diane von Fürstenberg floral print skirt
£266 – matchesfashion.com

Rag bone legging
$187 – shoplesnouvelles.com

Leather shoulder bag
$248 – anthropologie.com

Irene Neuwirth diamond drop earrings
$9,660 – ylang23.com
5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Cool Mint

  1. I am so obsessed with this color right now too!! I made a post about it inspired by an Essie nail polish 🙂

    http://lushtoblush.com/

  2. Mint is my all-time favorite! I love it so much. I just bought a pair of mint shoes that I’m a bit obsessed with 🙂 I’m absolutely loving this board of yours, thank you for sharing a little inspiration! 🙂

Leave a Reply

