Become Someone Else

Love this ad campaign to encourage reading.

Black*Eiffel: Become Someone Else.

On that note, hoping to finish book club month #2 book this weekend:  Water for Elephants.  I’ll post on it shortly.  The book club is also planning a date to see the movie too, and then we’ll discuss both (this will be the first time ever that I have planned to read a book first and THEN see the movie.  And I have planned many a time).  Also, this is my chance to become one of those crazy-a R-Patz lovers since I don’t do Twilight.  I plan to hold out though, just like I have refused to get on board with the Biebs, Survivor, Harry Potter, and on and on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

