game night!

 

 

Bueller?…Bueller?…Bueller? Dammit It’s Your Turn Ferris! | Incredible Things.

Ferris Bueller board game – LOVE it!  Best.  Movie.  Ever.  And I love me some game night… who’s coming over??

Thinking about it now, it’s a little silly how much money I’ve spent on games in the last few years.  By the way, Guess Who is not as fun as it used to be (and it looks different and possibly more politically correct/diverse than it used to…), so don’t buy it.  Clue is absolutely as great as it used to be (and I always win because I have a method and process), though it also looks different.  I don’t like when things change.  We bought Hungry, Hungry Hippos in college – that was a terrible idea.  Think about drunk people coming home at 4am and wanting to play.  It. is. not. quiet.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “game night!

  1. Meg

    I’ve never played Clue but demand to play it while intoxicated the next time I come to Dallas

Leave a Reply

