your shrink could be heidi klum…. ?

InStyle.com What’s Right Now : Heidi Klum & Seal: Marriage Counselors.
This just in:  new tv series coming out where Heidi Klum and Seal are to become marriage counselors.  I can tell you how to have a successful marriage based on these two:  1.) be a sexy singer/songwriter that no doubt has a romantic streak; 2.) be a Victoria’s Secret model.  I get the formula. All I need now is to nab such a singer/songwriter and we’ll be good to go.  Happy marriage, here I come!

Also, as far as I can tell from my interweb research/stalking, they’ve been married 5 years.  FIVE.  Five years does not a lifelong romance make, I’m sorry.  I want to see what credentials they have to help other peoples’ marriages aside from being hot.   I might buy it more if it was a makeover show…

Disclaimer:  this snarkiness does not mean I’m not gonna watch it.  See below posts re: bar studying and bad summer tv.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

