just call me esquire.

Sorry loyal readers (all 3 of y’all) that I’ve abandoned you for so long.  That whole law school thing was really getting in the way of my life.  Fear not, I am DONE!  Holler.  Now all I need to do is learn how to get people out of jail and I’ll never lack in clients.  Thanks for that, friends.  Oh, I guess there is that minor detail about the bar exam, so…. yeah.  Blah.  Details.  Currently looking for large distractions.  Thinking about Netflixing LOST.  From the beginning.  Yes, I’m uncool and behind the times.  I was warned I might fail the bar if I undertake such a serious commitment as watching all seasons haha.  Keep you posted. 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “just call me esquire.

  1. Heather

    I signed up for the Netflix free trial and put Lost in my queue last night…

Leave a Reply

